I lately fell in love with Trader Joe's yogurt but not the price. The Greek style nonfat is my second favorite, after greentea matcha.
Let's talk about the pomegranate flavor. I don't like the first spoon I ate. However, after a few spoonful I like it better. I like the fact that it's low calorie but the texture is still thick. One signature characteristic of TJ's yogurts, they are always more sour that other brands'. JJ always refers it as "acidic". It sounds very much like some kinds of chemical reaction going on when you eat. The yogurt increased the acidity in your stomach juice and when you have a chance to use pH paper to test the acidity, the pH paper would turn yellow, orange or red, or somewhere between any two colors of above.
Enough of bullshit, matter of all, I will not buy it again. haha
